The Aquarian Teacher is a three-tiered International Teacher Training Program which upon completion allows you to be named Teacher of Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan®.  Level Two is the second stage:  Transformation.

To be certified as a Level Two Practitioner of Kundalini Yoga, you must complete all five modules of Level Two and meet all certification requirements over a 2-year period (this is the minimum amount of time).  To successfully complete this module you need to:

  • Attend all classes – 50 hours
  • Participate in small groups
  • Participate in 75% (9 of 12) group calls after training
  • Complete of Homework assignments including 90-day meditation & 12 hours home study
  • Successfully complete and pass the exam

The 2020 Level 2 training is canceled due to COVID-19.

Stay tuned for announcements regarding the 2021 summer training schedule.

Be well, and take extra care! Sat Naam

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Instagram